Austin Chamber’s Community Events page is a place for our members to post local events and serves as a resource to the community. The events posted in this section are not affiliated with Austin Chamber of Commerce, and the Chamber is not responsible for any of the event-related content and details posted on this page.

Filter

To

Reset
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 19 at 2:00 PM

    High 5 Kids Summer Camp

    Event details
  • Mon, Jul 1 at 8:00 AM - Mon, Jul 29 at 8:00 AM

    Red River Rising On-line Auction

    Red River Rising On-line Auction

    Event details
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 2:00 PM - Thu, Aug 1 at 12:00 PM

    Notice of Request for Proposals - District-Wide Roof Repair and Preventative Maintenance Services #910-24-216-00-M-AB-RFP

    Event details
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 8:00 AM - Thu, Jul 18 at 11:45 PM

    Join Us For An Event With Kendra Scott

    Event details
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    ImageNet Consulting - Audio/Visual Showcase

    Come network with other construction, architecture, interior design industry professionals and see firsthand how ImageNet’s audio/visual solutions can give you a unique offering for your customers.

    Event details
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Spotlight on Innovative Housing Co-op Models

    Event details
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    KMFA's Christmas in July for Central TX Business Owners

    Event details
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    We are excited to invite you to the first session of NextUp Texas's Personal Branding Series: Achievement Edition, co-hosted by Accenture!

    Event details
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Frost Sweet Treats | William Cannon West

    Event details
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Austin Craft Brewing Ribbon Cutting

    Join us Friday, July 19th as we celebrate our grand opening.

    Event details
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

    Central Texas Angel Network Funding Cycle 4 Information Session (VIRTUAL)

    Event details
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    "Driving Change" A Transportation and Traffic Forecast

    The Kyle Area Chamber of Commerce is excited to announce the upcoming Driving Change – A Transportation and Traffic Forecast Luncheon on July 23, 2024, sponsored by Cory Pack, State Farm Insurance. This event is designed to provide valuable insights into current and future road and transportation improvements in Kyle and Hays County.

    Event details
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    AFS Summer Free-For-All Screening of SLACKER

    Event details
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    A Conversation with the SBA Office of Advocacy

    Elevating Your Voice in the Regulatory Process

    Event details
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Bob's Steak & Chop House Silver Oak Wine Dinner

    Join us for an evening with Silver Oak at Bob's Steak & Chop House

    Event details
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 11:00 AM - Sun, Aug 11 at 12:00 PM

    Olympics Watch Parties at High 5!

    Event details
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    AFS Summer Free-For-All Screening of CHUNGKING EXPRESS

    Event details
  • Wed, Aug 7 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    Grow Your Business with Purpose - Free Brand Strategy Lunch n' Learn

    Event details
  • Wed, Aug 7 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    AFS Summer Free-For-All Screening of BALL OF FIRE

    Event details
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    AFS Summer Free-For-All Screening of THE VIRGIN SUICIDES

    Event details
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Youth Impacted by Justice Fundraiser & Entertainment Night at High 5!

    Event details
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

    Angel Speed Dating with Central Texas Angel Network (Office Hours)

    Event details
  • Mon, Sep 9 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

    Central Texas Angel Network Funding Cycle 5 Information Session (VIRTUAL)

    Event details
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    TCU Fall All-Majors Career & Intern Expo

    Event details
  • Sat, Sep 28 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    "Look Good, Feel Good" Mental Health Education Symposium

    Event details
  • Sat, Sep 28 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    “Dress for Inner Success” Fashion Show Competition

    Event details
  • Sun, Oct 6 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    2024 Together in Teal Community Walk

    Event details
  • Wed, Oct 9 at 12:00 PM - Sun, Oct 13 at 12:00 PM

    Ignite A New You Women's Retreat

    Event details
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

    Central Texas Angel Network Funding Cycle 6 Information Session (VIRTUAL)

    Event details
  • Sat, Oct 19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Just Mind Presents: Living Well with ADHD, A Day with James Ochoa, LPC-S

    Event details
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Integris Inspire 2024 – Austin

    Event details
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    GOLF Tournament Better Business Bureau

    Event details
  • Fri, Nov 15 at 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

    Angel Speed Dating with Central Texas Angel Network (Office Hours)

    Event details